Softball Schedule

2017 Season Dates

March

Saturday, March 18 New player Ratings Clinic (Indoors at soccer place)
Wednesday, March 22 New player Ratings Clinic (Outdoors)
Saturday, March 25 New player Ratings Clinic (Outdoors)

April

Saturday April 1st or Sunday April 2nd Put The Teams Together
Friday, April 7 Team Announcements at Coaches Bar & Grill
Thursday, April 13 Pre-Season Practice/Meet Your Team - Week #1
Thursday, April 20 Pre-Season Practice - Week #2
Thursday, April 27 Pre-Season Scrimmage - Week #3

May

Thursday, May 4 Regular Season Starts - Week #1
Thursday, May 11 Regular Season - Week #2
Thursday, May 18 Regular Season - Week #3
Thursday, May 25 Regular Season - Week #4

June

Thursday, June 1 Regular Season - Week #5
Thursday, June 8 Regular Season - Week #6
Thursday, June 15 Regular Season - Week #7
Thursday, June 22 Regular Season - Week #8
Thursday, June 29 Regular Season - Week #9

July

Thursday, July 6 Regular Season - Week #10
Thursday, July 13 Regular Season - Week #11
Thursday, July 20 Rain Make-Up or Scrimmage Week #1
Thursday, July 27 Rain Make-Up or Scrimmage Week #2


August

Thursday, August 3 Rain Make-Up or Scrimmage Week #3
Sat./Sun. August 5th & 6th End-Of-Season Tournament
Thursday, August 10th All-Star Games
Fri. August 18th Banquet/Party
Thursday, August 17th All-Star Games (Rain out Date)

 

Text Size

Anheuser Busch Athletic Complex
4990 Olentangy River Road

Columbus, OH 43214
Rain Line: (614) 645-7246

Time:
Summer Thursdays @ 6:15pm

Coaches Bar and Grill
1480 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 457-3353

Upcoming Sports Events

No events